IMPORTANT INFORMATION

This website is no longer being updated.

NHS Rotherham Clinical Commissioning Group has, from 1 July 2022, been replaced by the new NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board (ICB). The ICB is now responsible for commissioning and funding of health and care services in the local area. Please go to our new website www.southyorkshire.icb.nhs.uk for information about the work of NHS South Yorkshire ICB.

For local health information visit Your Health Rotherham

To view an archive of this website, please click here

Thank you.

branch graphic

2021

Rotherham Clinical Commissioning Group Governing Body Meeting Dates 2021-2022

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Wednesday 9 June 2021 - Extraordinary Governing Body

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021 - No Public meeting

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021 - No Public Meeting

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021 - No Public Meeting

Wednesday  12 January 2022 

Wednesday  2 February 2022 - No Public Meeting

Wednesday  2 March 2022